Category:

Keyword:


Start Date:

End Date:


Results

Thursday, September 21, 2017
10:00 AM - 6:45 PM Library Used Book Sale Benefits / Fundraisers
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM Second Half lectures are back! Famine, Friends & Fenians – The Catalpa Story by David Nelson Education
Saturday, September 23, 2017
9:00 AM ‘Be Well Wareham’ - wellness walk and free yoga Family Fun
9:00 AM Be Well Wareham - Free Wellness Walk and Yoga Happenings
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Onset/Shell Point Beaches Cleanup Happenings
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM COASTSWEEP ONSET AND SHELL POINT BEACHES Happenings
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Library Used Book Sale Benefits / Fundraisers
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM 4th Saturday Contra Dance - January 28 - 7PM Benefits / Fundraisers
Sunday, September 24, 2017
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM GRANDPARENTS' AND GRANDCHILDREN’S DAY AT GRACE LIGHTHOUSE FELLOWSHIP! Religion
11:00 AM - 11:45 PM Shenanigans Bar & Grill Benefit ride for David Wahlstrom Benefits / Fundraisers
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Open House 31 Agawam Beach Rd Business
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Bereavement Group Support Groups
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM Diabetic Shoe Fittings Happenings
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Knitting Group at the Gleason Family YMCA Happenings
Friday, September 29, 2017
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM View Ad Toast of the Coast Food & Wine Tasting Benefits / Fundraisers
Saturday, September 30, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Swifts and Swifts Neck Beaches Cleanup Happenings
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM COASTSWEEP SWIFTS AND SWIFTS NECK BEACHES Happenings
Sunday, October 1, 2017
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM 11th Annual Buzzards Bay Watershed Ride Benefits / Fundraisers
Tuesday, October 3, 2017
10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Bereavement Group Support Groups
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Knitting Group at the Gleason Family YMCA Happenings