Category:

Keyword:


Start Date:

End Date:


Results

Tuesday, August 21, 2018
5:00 PM - 6:45 PM Library Used Book Sale Benefits / Fundraisers
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
10:00 AM - 4:45 PM Library Used Book Sale Benefits / Fundraisers
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Gleason Family YMCA Knitting Group Happenings
6:30 PM Onset Summer of Love Concert Series Performing Arts
Thursday, August 23, 2018
10:00 AM - 6:45 PM Library Used Book Sale Benefits / Fundraisers
Friday, August 24, 2018
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Open House 525 Main St, Wareham Business
Saturday, August 25, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM Library Used Book Sale Benefits / Fundraisers
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Open House 525 Main St, Wareham Business
5:30 PM 'Meet Me at the Tremont' on Aug. 25 Happenings
Sunday, August 26, 2018
10:00 AM 5th annual Chalk-Full-O-Fun Street Painting Festival Happenings
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Open House 525 Main St, Wareham Business
6:00 PM The Big Sing at Church in the Pines Happenings
Monday, August 27, 2018
12:30 PM - 2:30 PM Monday Bingo at COA Happenings
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
6:00 PM Wareham Free Library to host 'GLAD FARM: A Memoir' author Happenings
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Grand Panorama Lecture: Globalization and Diversity of Maritime Industries Happenings
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Gleason Family YMCA Knitting Group Happenings
6:30 PM Onset Summer of Love Concert Series Performing Arts
Thursday, August 30, 2018
1:30 PM - 4:30 PM Wesley United Methodist Church Dollar Day Sale Happenings
Friday, August 31, 2018
1:30 PM - 4:30 PM Wesley United Methodist Church Dollar Day Sale Happenings
Saturday, September 1, 2018
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM Wesley United Methodist Church Dollar Day Sale Happenings
9:00 PM Illumination Night set for Sept. 1 Happenings
Monday, September 3, 2018
12:30 PM - 2:30 PM Monday Bingo at COA Happenings