Category:

Keyword:


Start Date:

End Date:


Results

Wednesday, May 24, 2017
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Wednesday Walkabouts  Happenings
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM My Life, My Health Happenings
Thursday, May 25, 2017
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Chair Yoga Class at the Council on Aging Happenings
Saturday, May 27, 2017
9:00 AM Be Well Wareham - Free Wellness Walk and Yoga Happenings
9:00 AM ‘Be Well Wareham’ - wellness walk and free yoga Family Fun
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM Open House 23 Elmwood St., Wareham Business
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Memorial Day Concert & Picnic in the Park Happenings
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM 4th Saturday Contra Dance - January 28 - 7PM Benefits / Fundraisers
Sunday, May 28, 2017
11:00 AM - 2:30 PM Rubber Duck Race! Benefits / Fundraisers
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM Open House 37 Crab Cove Terrace, Parkwood Beach Business
Monday, May 29, 2017
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM Bingo Happenings
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM My Life, My Health Happenings
Thursday, June 1, 2017
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM Chair Yoga Class at the Council on Aging Happenings
Monday, June 5, 2017
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM Bingo Happenings
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Paint Day Happenings
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM Painting Class Happenings
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
12:30 PM - 3:00 PM My Life, My Health Happenings
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Vegas Game Day Happenings